President’s Message

As we prepare for another meeting season ahead, we are looking forward to expanding the MRRS membership base. Be sure to encourage your colleagues to take an active role in the MRRS. – President Eric Blaschke, MD

Special thanks to Dr. Ian Weissman for his service as the 2018-2019 MRRS President.

MRRS President

Special thanks to Dr. Andrew Simon for his service as the 2016-2017 MRRS President.

MRRS President 2016

Special thanks to Dr. Daniel Bloomgarden for his service as the 2014-2015 MRRS President.

MRRS President 2015

Special thanks to Dr. Eric Dorn for his recent service as the 2012-2013 MRRS President.

The Milwaukee Roentgen Ray Society (MRRS) has been providing continuing education for radiologists in the Milwaukee area since 1923.  Past Presidents include the following:

Paresh Desai, MD 2020-2021

Ian Weissman, DO 2018-2019

Andrew Simon, MD 2016-2017

Daniel Bloomgarden, MD 2014-2015

Eric Dorn, MD 2012-2013

Robert Beres, MD 2010-2011

Paul Grebe, MD 2008-2009

Michael Braun, MD 2006-2007

William MacDonald, MD 2004-2005

Sara Arnold, MD 2002-2003

Herbert Zimmers, MD 2000-2001

Catherine Hart, MD 1998-1999

Carol Pohl, MD 1996-1997